Crafting with Hunkydory Issue 35 Entries

After my win in issue 34, I eagerly awaited issue 35 landing on my doormat so that I could check out “What’s New”, see my creation published (also had a letter published), play with the free kit and to check out the new competitions of course!

The Reader’s Gallery competition this time was a card dedicated to the men in our lives. It didn’t have to be a Father’s Day one but I had just had some new peel offs delivered so they HAD to be used!

The prize this time is the entire Twilight Kingdom Sunset Edition collection. I have my fingers well and truly crossed for this one.

This was the first time I made a twisted easel card made using the Birthdays for Him kit and embellished with some buttons and twine. I love the colours in this card.

Here is my entry:

18921790_1672899889406610_1441062201477659356_n

 

The Sketch Challenge this time around is to win £25 worth of crafty goodies. I used the Forest Friends kit and flipped the sketch. This is the cutest kit I’ve ever seen and it is just so me!

 

 

 

Good luck all and happy crafting.

Lynne

Leave a Reply

