Some Christmas cards I’ve made.

Yes I know it’s too early for some of you out there to even be thinking about Crimbo but I started my cardmaking in June, yes, JUNE! I am fairly new to cardmaking having only started in February this year but like many others I now hate high street bought cards as they are often impersonal and quite frankly too common.

It is now my mission to make everything from presents to cakes, cards to accessories by myself.

So here are just a few I’ve made so far.

 

 

 

One thought on “Some Christmas cards I’ve made.

Leave a Reply

