Hello.

Hello there everyone and welcome to my blog of thriftyness.

We are all feeling the need to tighten our belts these days and I just thought maybe a blog with money saving ideas and crafty ideas would come in useful for some of us.

I just thought I’d let you know how I came up with the for my blog well the truth is I didn’t! A fellow blogger called Sandy did and I thought it was brilliant wordplay considering my surname is Sharpe and this is blog about crafting and well, being thrifty! So well done Sandy and thank you for the blog name.

I aim to update this blog as often as possible with ideas and links to things that I consider useful and invaluable. I hope to review products in the future but know that this will take some time to achieve. So in the meantime enjoy the blog and please feel welcome to comment as much or as little as you wish.

Love and hugs

Lynne x

2 thoughts on “Hello.

Leave a Reply

